Welcome from the Governors

Andrew Porter, Chair of Governors at Haybridge

In September 2018 we appointed Andrew Porter as the new Chair of Governors. Andrew and the Governing Body are committed to ensuring Haybridge continues to provide the highest standard of education for all the young people in our care.